E-Editions | Subscriptions | Contact Us | About Us | Classifieds | FREE Classified - Items Under $50 | Photos | FREE E-Editions
Lakeland Times, Minocqua, Wisconsin
The Lakeland Times

P.O. Box 790, 510 Chippewa Street

Minocqua, WI 54548

715-356-5236 phone

715-358-2121 fax

Business Hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Closed on National Holidays



Accounting - accounting@lakelandtimes.com (Payments, Billing Questions, Subscriptions)

Advertising/Retail - sales@lakelandtimes.com (Display Advertising, Website Advertising)

Business - editor@lakelandtimes.com

Celebrations - editor@lakelandtimes.com (Academic Achievements, In Service, Engagements, Anniversaries, Births)

Classifieds - classifieds@lakelandtimes.com

Events Calendar - editor@lakelandtimes.com

Features - features@lakelandtimes.com

General News - editor@lakelandtimes.com

Obituaries - editor@lakelandtimes.com

Opinions - editor@lakelandtimes.com (Letters to the Editor, OpEd)

Outdoors - outdoors@lakelandtimes.com (Fishing/Hunting Photos, Stories, Calendar)

Preprints/Inserts - accounting@lakelandtimes.com

Schools - editor@lakelandtimes.com

Subscriptions - subscriptions@lakelandtimes.com (New Subscribers, Renewals, Vacation/Holds)

Sports - sports@lakelandtimes.com (Sports Calendar, Photos, Submissions)

Watchdog - editor@lakelandtimes.com
GO
E-Editions | Subscriptions | Contact Us | About Us | Classifieds | FREE Classified - Items Under $50 | Photos | FREE E-Editions
Software © 1998-2018
1up! Software, All Rights Reserved.